Contact

Address

 

Active Electric, Inc.

1885 Souhtown Blvd.

Dayton, OH 45439

 

Office Hours: 8am - 5:00pm Monday-Friday

General Inquiries
Telephone
 
1 800 341 4418
 
937 299 1885
 
937 299 1886 (Fax)
Contact us Directly

 

Jenny Holp

President/CFO

jennyt@active-electric.com

 

Jack Tincher

Consultant/Past President

jackt@active-electric.com

 

Jason Schafer

Vice President/COO

jasons@active-electric.com

 

Chad Richards

Vice President of Safety and Engineering

chadr@active-electric.com

 

Linda Tincher

Vice President of Contract Administration

linda@active-electric.com

 

Jason Egbert

Field Superintendent

jasone@active-electric.com

 

Mark Makiewicz

Senior Estimator

markm@active-electric.com

 

Mark Berlo

Estimator

markb@active-electric.com

 

Melody Schrunk

Executive Assistant

melodys@active-electric.com

‚Äč

Heath Ryan

Purchasing Manager

heathr@active-electric.com

Active Electric, Inc.  |  1885 Southtown Blvd., Dayton, OH 45439

phone: 937-299-1885 or 1-800-341-4418  |  fax: 937-299-1886

 

Active Electric, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

© 2016 by Awards of Excellence

 

 

 

OH Lic.#:EL-18781

KY Lic.# CE-43561
KY Master# ME-43562